?????= Palas de Rei

Another great day, it warmed up early. Although I don’t want to play too much of the”What I have learned on the Camino”game , I am noticing a lot of people dress for the weather forecast from their phone ( often wrong) instead of looking at what is actually happening weatherwise. I was walking aling in a tee shirt, and there were people walking by in raincoats and fleeces sweating up a storm. That would transform a pleasant walk to an uncomfortable one..

Pics…

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
  I had a room for 4 all to myself

  
Dinner… 

 
Not the most picture worthy day, but the weather was perfect, the walking surfaces were good, I spoke to some nice folks along the way and I am at a point where I am doing all I can to savor the Camino experience…

Leave a Reply

