Triacastela to Sarria . What a pleasure..

Frustrating bunk room issues, I am over them..

My card…   

   Great walk, words cannot describe( what a cop out, Jay! )..?0k, it was a pleasant, scenic, beautiful, solitary, contemplative, satisfying, meditative, or as my dad might have said, “just dandy” walk..,
But maybe, just maybe, pictures can add more to your understanding of what I am trying to convey …

  
       

  

  

  

  

  

  

  Mid morning snack..

   

    

    
 
    
    
My alburgue was connected with an artisans woodshop…

    
    
  
  Jeremy…

     

    
    
  Sarria was very cool, it was a shame most of my ambling time was Sunday afternoon, when everything was closed… 

Leave a Reply

